Management Committee

The Mukul Hindi School Management Committee is a committee of parent volunteers who represent the community. The Committee provides valuable input to the school boards for effective delivery of the Hindi language program. It also acts as a liaison between the boards and the parents/guardians. Parents/guardians can draw upon this resource to convey any issues/concerns to the board. The Committee likes to communicate/consult with all the parents throughout the year and would encourage active participation by parents/guardians. The members are committed to working with you as parents/guardians/individuals who have a vested interest in the Hindi programme, as well as the Boards of Education for Mukul's success. If you would like to volunteer, please contact one of the following members. The volunteer members are elected every year by the parents of the students of Mukul Hindi School. The committee is governed by the By-laws of the Mukul Hindi School.

Name Portfolio Contact Details
Amit Bajpai Chairperson chair@mukulhindischool.org
Bhawani Kaul Vice Chairperson vicechair@mukulhindischool.org
Bhumika Bakshi Treasurer treasurer@mukulhindischool.org
Sachin Golecha Education Coordinator education@mukulhindischool.org
Payal Arya, Vinay Purohit Cultural Coordinator cultural@mukulhindischool.org
Sonia Sharma, Arvind Bhatia Technology and Computers computers@mukulhindischool.org
Ramvir Ahlawat Marketing marketing@mukulhindischool.org
Ramvir Ahlawat Fundraising fundraising@mukulhindischool.org
Varun Arya Secretary secretary@mukulhindischool.org
Ranjana Verma Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@mukulhindischool.org
Dinesh Mohan Ex-Officio exofficio@mukulhindischool.org

The extra curricular activities require planning, rental of facilities, issuance of awards, decoration, advertisement, printing, postage, snacks, etc. There is always need for dedicated volunteers, with a keen interest in the development of Mukul Children. This work can only continue with your generous support. Your help will be very much appreciated.